Liabilities

Users are provided with guarantees about the possibility of free reading, downloading, copying, distribution, printing, searching and links to full texts of articles in the Metal and Casting Ukraine magazine for the print version and similar guarantees if the authors of the article have given written permission to use the full text of the article in site and such permission is in the editorial office.

Drawings, tables and short quotations from the journal can be published in scientific books and journals for free, but the materials should be presented accordingly (for example: author, article title, indication of the name of the magazine “Metal and Casting of Ukraine”, year of release, volume number, number pages, drawing number, and DOI for the article, if applicable).

Reprinting, systemic reproduction or collective redistribution of any material from the magazine “Metal and Casting of Ukraine” is allowed only with the consent of the editors of the journal.

Submission of articles to the editors of the journal, as well as their subsequent publication are free of charge. Authors retain unlimited copyright. The authors are allowed to post their final PDF files provided by Metal and Casting Ukraine magazine on their personal or institutional websites and, if necessary, transfer these files to archives.

Publication of materials on the Internet

Publication of materials of the magazine "Metal and Casting of Ukraine" or materials presented on the official website of steelcast.com.ua magazine on the Internet on third-party sites is possible only if you indicate a valid open hyperlink to the website of the journal or to the material presented on the website.

Partial citing of articles on the Internet is possible with the following information: authors, article title, indication of the name of the magazine “Metal and Casting of Ukraine”, year of publication, volume number, page number, hyperlink to the official website of steelcast.com.ua magazine.

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Обязательства

Пользователям предоставляются гарантии о возможности свободного чтения, загрузки, копирования, распространения, печати, поиска и ссылок на полные тексты статей журнала «Металл и литье Украины»  для печатной версии и аналогичные гарантии, если  авторами статьи предоставлено соответствующее письменное разрешение об использовании полного текста статьи на сайте и такое разрешение находится в редакции журнала.

Рисунки, таблицы и короткие цитаты из журнала могут быть опубликованы в научных книгах и журналах бесплатно, но материалы должны быть представлены соответствующим образом (например: автор, название статьи, указание названия журнала «Металл и литье Украины», год выпуска, номер тома, номер страницы, номер рисунка, и DOI для статьи, если это предусмотрено).

Перепечатывание, системное воспроизводство или коллективное перераспределение любого материала из журнала «Металл и литье Украины» разрешено только при согласовании с редакцией журнала.

Подача статей в редакцию журнала, а также их последующая публикация - бесплатны. За авторами сохраняется неограниченое авторское право. Авторам разрешено размещать свои окончательные PDF-файлы, которые предоставляются журналом «Металл и литье Украины», на их личных или институциональных веб-сайтах и, при необходимости, передавать эти файлы в архивы.

Публикация материалов в сети интернет

Публикация материалов журнала "Металл и литье Украины" или материалов представленных на официальном сайте журнала steelcast.com.ua в сети интернет на сторонних сайтах возможна только при указании действующей открытой гиперссылки на сайт журнала или на материал представленный на сайте.

Частичное цитирование материалов статей в сети интернет возможно при указании следующей информации: авторы, название статьи, указание названия журнала «Металл и литье Украины», год выпуска, номер тома, номер страницы, гиперссылка на официальный сайт журнала steelcast.com.ua.

CAPTCHA на основе изображений
Введите код с картинки